Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Yoga Plus

Watch this video and more on Yoga Plus

Yoga Chakra Series

Muladhara: Root Chakra


Up Next in Season 1

  • Svadhisthana: Sacral Chakra

    The second chakra Svadhisthana translates to one's own place, and is responsible for one's own worth. It also governs emotions, creativity, sexuality and desire.

  • Manipura: Solar Plexus Chakra

    The 3rd chakra, the solar plexus is our personal sun of power, it also governs will, determination, motivation and transformation. This chakra is key for feeling confident and having the power to stay on your path.

  • Anahata: Heart Chakra

    Located in the center of our chest, the 4th chakra Anahata connects us to our emotional self. This routine is good for energizing and would be perfect for a morning workout.